27
Jan
05

Learning to dance

Today I’ve done something that no so long ago was virtually unthinkable for
me. Thanks to the help of a friend of mine, I’ve learned to dance. I guess I don’t know
very much about dancing at is point, as we had only a few hours for
practicing, but one thing that I have realized – it’s fun! And if I was able
to learn it, it can’t be very difficult! (OK, granted, she (my friend) had to
be patient.. ;)). So, if the only thing the word ‘samba’ makes you think about is the
SMB protocol used in file sharing between Windows systems, you might want to
take some interest in the real world. Some things you think are boring, or
undoable, might actually turn out to be a lot fun. It would be a shame not to
get to try them..

0 Responses to “Learning to dance”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

